Please see the manifestos listed below and click on the images to see the whole manifesto clearly for Candidates.

The AGM for next year’s Music Durham President will be at 3pm on Friday 30th April via a Zoom link which will be sent to all Music Durham members. It will also be livestreamed from the Music Durham Facebook page for those without membership to watch.

Voting will open at 6.00pm 30th April and close at 9am on Monday 3rd May.

Please log into this website using the account from which you purchased membership. Please return to this page and a vote button will appear below. The vote page can also be directly accessed once logged in via