DOMAN mixtape


In lieu of an in-person concert (filled with amazing original musicians), why not take the artists home with you in a physical version of DOMAN’s ‘Michaelmas Domix’! Featuring 19 songs from 9 up-and-coming artists, including Lucy Bernardez, Outerrings, Escher and many more!

Artists the album includes:

  • Lucy Bernardez
  • Double Down
  • Alex Comaish
  • Kat
  • Outerrings
  • Inkstain
  • Oceans of Sound
  • Taliya Hafiz
  • Escher

Price: £7.99

SKU: 20OT-DOMAN-MT Categories: ,